Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bakhtiyor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Ходил разные клиники везде вроде бы осматривали писали расписывали какие-то таблетки капли, этот тип действительно помог прочистила ухо слышу как никогда родился заново так сказать благодарю
MACARIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Chan is very thorough and gives me the best advice.
Meiqi Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
This is by far the most positive experience I have with doctors so far. Dr. Chan is young but highly knowledgeable, experienced, and professional. He speaks and types fast, but to the point, no BS, and He gave me a thorough check up, walk me through and explained everything in details. So I don’t leave the doctors office clueless. Unlike all other doctors I’ve experienced, he actually works!! I will save the contact for a go-to doctor
Megan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Dr Chan isnt in my insurance network but it’s worth paying extra to have a doctor who listens, sees you promptly when you arrive, and is very gentle in his treatments. Grateful to have found him!
Rakhat D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
No wait, thorough check up and explanation. Excellent!
SUMI K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Every time he examines me carefully, I would like him to continue to examine me.
Zorana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Quick, efficient and in-depth analysis.
Liliana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr.Norman was very friendly, listened to all of my concerns and explained to me what was going on my ears and nose. Thank you!
Wing K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Very informative, would definitely recommend.
Rich B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Chan was great! Would highly recommend!!
Karina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very knowledgeable and caring
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Chan is absolutely amazing. He was the first doctor to truly sit me down and explain the physiological component of anxiety to me.
Macario D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
It was good. It was just a short wait for me. Dr. Chan was professional, pleasant, and thorough.
Nyjah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Very informative and thorough
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Flawless examination and explanation to patient, see you next Wednesday for re-check. Happy and healthy Holidays!
Jigar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Chan is the best ENT who from the start does a proper diagnosis and has a lot of patience with his patients. A very fun visit where he was able to identify what was causing my ear issues and nasal issues. I would recommend him and will be using his service every time I have issues with ENT. Will also be bringing my family here for their diagnosis because Dr. Chan has expert medical advice.
Yenet G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
The Dr.was very professional and qualified.
Geleg N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
It’s was a good experience
Dianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr.Chan is always so professional and direct. Hes caring and educates you while your in his office. Office staff is also nice and I only waited a few minutes to be seen. Definitely going back for future visits.
Qiyu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
It is thankful for having the care that was passed into the throat where I had been suffering!