Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor
Sharif R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Great doctor/ never rushed you out
Sau C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Decent wait time and dr Chan was nice and friendly. He spoken Cantonese which made the experience better.
Neville W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Great manner - knowledgeable, helpful, patient. Highly recommended
Roslyn L.
Submitted 03/28/21
This is my second visit to see Dr Chan and I can’t say enough about how attentive he was both times and got to the bottom of what was ailing me. I will definitely be a customer for life. Another plus, appointments are easy to get and you never have to wait long to be seen in his office. Great customer service by the Receptionists.
Maggie L.
Submitted 03/27/21
Attentive. Answer all the questions asked by the patient
Kin Ying P.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr: Norman Chan. Thank You
Aiala H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very attentive and professional doctor.
Gaoxiang J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Nice doctor.
Pauline D.
Submitted 03/08/21
dr chan was such a sweet and attentive person! he made me feel just a little less nervous about my visit. thanks again!
Marian K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional.
Dorcas P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Clean office,good customer service fast. Dr Chan is effective and does his job well
Liliber S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good
Zhong Ming C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very kind very nice doctor.
Jason L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience
Ching H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Chan is very thorough and patient. He will answer any questions in regards to his practice. I wish all my dr can be more like him.
Adam B.
Submitted 12/26/20
Highly recommend to visit Doctor Norman Chan.Doctor complete all my information and gave me good medicine on my sick ear.Thank you Doctor.
Shu Juan C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent! Dr.Chan is patient and knowledgeable.
Jasur S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good doctor
Olivia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
great!