Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
200 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faritaha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Very informative
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Chan was extremely efficient and attentive. Helped me with my issue in a timely and caring manner.
Anibal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
It was my first appointment with Dr. Chan and i am very pleased with this experience. He was very informative about my condition and my options for recovery. I would see Dr. Chan again in the future and would recommend him to others.
Enning Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Doctor is professional and provides detail explanation of my situation. Waiting time was not long.
Margrit N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
patient and explains well the issues and friendly
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Doctor Chan is Knowledgable and very patient. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Talal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great service and the doctor is excellent he cured my infected ear with the right medicine thanks Dr chan.
Kai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good, proffeionnal
George N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Nothing beats getting a quick appointment and getting an amazing doctor - Dr. Norman Chan! One word to describe my experience: Wow!
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Great experience. Dr. Chan was very educational and helpful. Had ear wax stuck on my ear drum and he took it quickly and efficiently.
Artem B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Proficient doctor. A lot of reviews say "he doesn't care", but seems like that is his general conversational tone / emotions. Diagnosis seems realistic, prescribed medicine seems to help.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Professional, informative, and punctual. Dr. Chan was very helpful and took the time to explain everything to me. Very appreciated!
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is very good and listen properly to the patient complain.
Chitra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Where do I start I went to Dr. Chan for the very first time yesterday 03/31/2024 for a very long time I have issues with my sinus and went to another ENT in the past was told I have a deviated Septum which requires surgery thank God I was a chicken and did not go through with it turns out I don't have a deviated Septum all I have is some serious Acid Reflux he recommended me to a Gastroenterologist ,provided me with some medications he is simply the best I had a thorough checkup came out the office a happy human thank you Dr. Chan
So Sai Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Good
Berta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
excellent.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Wonderful. Dr Chan is thorough and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
He is a very good doctor and very thorough in checking ang giving advice regarding your problems.
Antonio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
I have seen many doctors regarding my clogged ear and Dr. Chan was the first to give me a good exam and explain things clear regarding my condition. I do therefore recommend him.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Nice clean office appointment was on time. Dr. Chan was very patience and gentle. Staff was very helpful.