Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freddie B.
Submitted 09/15/20
He did what other doctors did not do when I need it a check up on my ear and throat
Matthew H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good
Kelly N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind. Asked a lot of questions, listened to my answers and concerns. Directed me to other reliable doctors and is continuing to work with me to figure out my health needs. Competent and reassuring.
Ying L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best doctor ever without a doubt.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan and his staff are very kind.
Hiu Yan L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan is really nice and perfect
Patrick H.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great experience across multiple visits, Dr. Chan is very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend.
Anthony W.
Submitted 03/29/20
Great doctor
Ebony A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Awesome service
Juan Luis P.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Chan was very thorough and informative. I felt very supported and understood. The staff was great and the office was very clean and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him! 5 stars!
Ana Maria M.
Submitted 02/02/20
My ear was totally covered, I heard a loud ringing, it was the wax that did not allow me to listen, it was Saturday night at night, and I had to wait until Monday to find a Doctor, in this condition I could not wait all weekend, and thanks to Dr Norman J Chan. I could solve my problem Dr Chan is an excellent professional, kind to his patients, His office is very beautiful, clean, and his very friendly staff. Thank you Dr Chan.
Andrew B.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Chan was very direct, knowledgable and had great bedside manner. His team was also very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend based on my experience.
Gary S.
Submitted 02/01/20
First doctor and office I have ever been to that had price transparency and quoted the actual price of service and any additional possible services. Dr. Chan was also very thorough.
Harrison K.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Chan has been very helpful with multiple health issues I've encountered. He has not only properly diagnosed me and led me towards helpful medication, but he will fully investigate any health needs you have and refer you to proper specialists. He is also flexible with appointments and easy to book with.
Nancy T.
Submitted 12/16/19
I came in as a walk in for a ear infection. Front desk was very accommodating. Dr. Chan was very pleasant and took the time to make me feel at ease. Highly recommended!
Sheikh A.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent doctor. He helped both my dad and I. He's very thorough and attentive to the needs of his patients. His bedside manner is incredible! I always recommend him to any of my friends who have ENT issues. His office is very good at what they do and are able to quickly get prior auths without his patients lifting a finger.