Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nir Shalom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Chan, is very professional super knowledgeable and kind.
Lorna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
This is definitely one of the best ENT Doctor.
Scarlet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Chan is awesome! Great bedside manner and almost no wait in the waiting room, I highly recommend him
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Efficient and knowledgeable with all the right tools
Jacky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Chan is the best. He treated my clogged ear very gently. Nice and explained clearly what happened to my ears. Service is on time and clinic is clean. Trusted!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor
Sharif R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Great doctor/ never rushed you out
Sau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Decent wait time and dr Chan was nice and friendly. He spoken Cantonese which made the experience better.
Neville W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Great manner - knowledgeable, helpful, patient. Highly recommended
Roslyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
This is my second visit to see Dr Chan and I can’t say enough about how attentive he was both times and got to the bottom of what was ailing me. I will definitely be a customer for life. Another plus, appointments are easy to get and you never have to wait long to be seen in his office. Great customer service by the Receptionists.
Maggie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Attentive. Answer all the questions asked by the patient
Kin Ying P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr: Norman Chan. Thank You
Aiala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very attentive and professional doctor.
Gaoxiang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Nice doctor.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
dr chan was such a sweet and attentive person! he made me feel just a little less nervous about my visit. thanks again!
Marian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional.
Dorcas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Clean office,good customer service fast. Dr Chan is effective and does his job well
Liliber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good
Zhong Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very kind very nice doctor.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience