Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Boo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Doctor Chan is very thorough & very professional.
ELSAMMANI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Norman Chan is highly experienced and knowledgeable professor in Otolaryngology. He is very committed to his profession and very faithful, sincere, kind and caring about his patients. I really have an intimate experience with him as a patient. His clinical center is super in reception & admin staff, advanced equipment and high quality service. I strongly recommend Dr Norman Chan without any hesitation to anyone seeking efficient clinical management and prompt treatment of any condition related to ear, nose and throat. It’s really superior in all aspects.
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Chan is professional and patient, he walked me through my problems and applied the right treatment.
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Chen is very professional.
Yves W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
It was a very professional experience no waiting time clean office very good doctor
Lei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr Chan is professional and patient, he walked me through my problems and applied the right treatment.
Danna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Chan is very knowledgeable and takes his time with his patients. He doesn’t rush through the appointment. Would go back to him again in the future if needed.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Chan clearly explained everything he was doing and his reasoning for it. He listened to what I had to say and I am very pleased with the treatment I have received.
Cansu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Amazing amazing amazing! This was my first time visiting Doctor Chan and he explained everything to me so throughly and really took his time to make sure I understood what was happening with my nose. I was one of the last patients he saw before closing and honestly it was not rushed, I felt as if I can ask all the questions I wanted and he was so patient with me! I will recommend Doctor Chan to everyone who is in need of a ENT. Amazing and clean office as well.
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
He very knowledges
Zujie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Wonderful experience!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Feeling much better after my visit - so relieved. Highly recommend for any ear issues.
Ks C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
陈晉明医生是位非常有责任性的医生 在给我看病时親自詳细问我的病史 又非常细致地看我服用哪些药物 看过什么医生 有些药物我说不出来 叫助打电话到药店去问 他不像其他医生那样 由助手问診 然后进來看看电脑屏幕对助手交待几句话 就到另一房间看下位病人前后不到五分钟 助手便叫我到药店拿药 完事了 陈医生真的是位好医生 这里我给他点赞
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Chan is thorough, patient, and explains everything he is doing. He was also very consciously trying to make me as comfortable as possible during the examination.
Zeyu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and friendly
Xianghao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
good
Geng W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Really good experience. Dr Chan is patient and professional.
Sundesh L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I can breathe and Doctor Chan has every quality you want in a doctor.
Mwata C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Chan is a true professional. Answered all my questions. Explained my situation and took care of me with care and speed. I would definitely recommend him for ENT services.
Elizabeth I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Chan is kind, thorough, and always spot-on on his diagnoses. Have gone to him for several years and have recommended him to friends and family. Convenient weekend hours, too. Nice efficient staff, too!