Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maggie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Attentive. Answer all the questions asked by the patient
Kin Ying P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr: Norman Chan. Thank You
Aiala H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Very attentive and professional doctor.
Gaoxiang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Nice doctor.
Pauline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
dr chan was such a sweet and attentive person! he made me feel just a little less nervous about my visit. thanks again!
Marian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional.
Dorcas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Clean office,good customer service fast. Dr Chan is effective and does his job well
Liliber S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good
Zhong Ming C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Very kind very nice doctor.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience
Ching H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Chan is very thorough and patient. He will answer any questions in regards to his practice. I wish all my dr can be more like him.
Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Highly recommend to visit Doctor Norman Chan.Doctor complete all my information and gave me good medicine on my sick ear.Thank you Doctor.
Shu Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent! Dr.Chan is patient and knowledgeable.
Jasur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good doctor
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
great!
Mohamad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Chan was very nice, he explained every step of the diagnosis and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him
Julissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
It was great
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
He did what other doctors did not do when I need it a check up on my ear and throat
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Good
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind. Asked a lot of questions, listened to my answers and concerns. Directed me to other reliable doctors and is continuing to work with me to figure out my health needs. Competent and reassuring.