Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.88/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Attained my needs.
Armina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Attain
Ningjing S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
The experience was great. Dr Chen is professional and easygoing. I strongly recommend this place.
Simon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great, fast experience
Sam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
What a knowledgable doctor — super confident in his care.
Kyomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I feel so lucky to have met Dr. Chan. The hospital was open on a Sunday and he was saved me from painful symptoms I was experiencing. I felt an immediate sense of trust just by speaking to the person at reception. As expected, the doctor was also a wonderful person, and he gave me a very polite explanation and told me about my future health precautions, which was very helpful. I highly recommend this doctor.
Ming L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Chan is very professional, patient and caring. It is very comfortable to talk to him.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
So far one of the best, very patient and he listen to everything you tell him .
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Fast and efficient. Got to the issue
Sean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
i have the worst ears, clogging has been a part of my life for a very long time. finally i can say, i can hear !! thank you!
Nir Shalom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Chan, is very professional super knowledgeable and kind.
Lorna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
This is definitely one of the best ENT Doctor.
Scarlet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr. Chan is awesome! Great bedside manner and almost no wait in the waiting room, I highly recommend him
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Efficient and knowledgeable with all the right tools
Jacky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Chan is the best. He treated my clogged ear very gently. Nice and explained clearly what happened to my ears. Service is on time and clinic is clean. Trusted!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent doctor
Sharif R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Great doctor/ never rushed you out
Sau C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Decent wait time and dr Chan was nice and friendly. He spoken Cantonese which made the experience better.
Neville W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
Great manner - knowledgeable, helpful, patient. Highly recommended
Roslyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
This is my second visit to see Dr Chan and I can’t say enough about how attentive he was both times and got to the bottom of what was ailing me. I will definitely be a customer for life. Another plus, appointments are easy to get and you never have to wait long to be seen in his office. Great customer service by the Receptionists.