Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaoxiang J.
Submitted 03/12/21
Nice doctor.
Pauline D.
Submitted 03/08/21
dr chan was such a sweet and attentive person! he made me feel just a little less nervous about my visit. thanks again!
Marian K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional.
Dorcas P.
Submitted 02/27/21
Clean office,good customer service fast. Dr Chan is effective and does his job well
Liliber S.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very good
Zhong Ming C.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very kind very nice doctor.
Jason L.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good experience
Ching H.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Chan is very thorough and patient. He will answer any questions in regards to his practice. I wish all my dr can be more like him.
Adam B.
Submitted 12/26/20
Highly recommend to visit Doctor Norman Chan.Doctor complete all my information and gave me good medicine on my sick ear.Thank you Doctor.
Shu Juan C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent! Dr.Chan is patient and knowledgeable.
Jasur S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good doctor
Olivia M.
Submitted 11/05/20
great!
Mohamad K.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Chan was very nice, he explained every step of the diagnosis and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him
Julissa M.
Submitted 09/26/20
It was great
Freddie B.
Submitted 09/15/20
He did what other doctors did not do when I need it a check up on my ear and throat
Matthew H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Good
Kelly N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind. Asked a lot of questions, listened to my answers and concerns. Directed me to other reliable doctors and is continuing to work with me to figure out my health needs. Competent and reassuring.
Ying L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Best doctor ever without a doubt.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan and his staff are very kind.
Hiu Yan L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan is really nice and perfect