Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xinzhu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
So surprise!I easily book the appointment and have the meeting quickly. Dr Chan clearly analysis my problem and help me clean things in my ear. I feel better immediately after his cleaning. So good experience!
Zhi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
He is very patient, nice and professional doctor. He will explain to you everything and show you the result.
MACARIO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
As always Dr Chan is very thorough and professional. He has a calm demeanor. I did not wait for a long time.
Mei Li Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Chan is professional, precise and thorough. He treated my acid reflux and I am forever grateful.
Chun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Chan is a excellent Doctor. Polite and very thorough. Highly recommend.
Troy B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
The rating I provided before was 5/5 but was reset to 1 when I submitted feedback.
Troy B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
I went to visit Dr. Chan because I suspected my ear lobe was damaged due to heavy earring use. He was very thorough when examining my ear and answered any questions I had. Though no surgical procedure was necessary, I appreciate his patience and his expertise.
Christopher U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. Has always been a pleasure seeing , he is attentive and very knowledgeable.
Alison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Had a really bad experience with my previous doctor rushing my visit and being really rough with my ear cleaning. My visit with Dr. Norman was the opposite. He was very patient, took time to listen to my issues, and communicate very clearly about what was happening and next steps. Highly recommend.
Nanette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Yes
Shunjin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Really good. Doctor was patient and careful.
Marileidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Good Doctor
Nicko Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Chan is the best, very informative and attentive!
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Norman Chan was terrific. Knowledgeable, sensitive, informative… I immediately felt at ease – and felt confident in my receiving expert medical care. Staff was great, too. Walked away, very impressed w. the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend. Thank you
Ramandeep K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Best doctor and really fast service and super friendly
QIZHONG L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Professional, patient, very nice
Ryan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
The best Allergist I’ve found in NYC.
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Chan is very knowledgeable and always professional. He takes sufficient time to explain things and answer questions.
Chase T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Chan was very thorough and caring. He asked thoughtful questions and calmed my nerves. I highly recommend him to anyone
Yan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
很细心的医生,开了药回去就好很多