Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Norman J. Chan, MD -  - Otolaryngologist

Norman J. Chan, MD

Otolaryngologist located in Chinatown, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Dr. Norman J. Chan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norman Chan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ching H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Chan is very thorough and patient. He will answer any questions in regards to his practice. I wish all my dr can be more like him.
Adam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Highly recommend to visit Doctor Norman Chan.Doctor complete all my information and gave me good medicine on my sick ear.Thank you Doctor.
Shu Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent! Dr.Chan is patient and knowledgeable.
Jasur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Very good doctor
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
great!
Mohamad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor Chan was very nice, he explained every step of the diagnosis and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him
Julissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
It was great
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
He did what other doctors did not do when I need it a check up on my ear and throat
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Good
Kelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind. Asked a lot of questions, listened to my answers and concerns. Directed me to other reliable doctors and is continuing to work with me to figure out my health needs. Competent and reassuring.
Ying L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Best doctor ever without a doubt.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan and his staff are very kind.
Hiu Yan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Chan is really nice and perfect
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Great experience across multiple visits, Dr. Chan is very friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/20
Great doctor
Ebony A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Awesome service
Juan Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Chan was very thorough and informative. I felt very supported and understood. The staff was great and the office was very clean and pleasant. I would definitely recommend him! 5 stars!
Ana Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
My ear was totally covered, I heard a loud ringing, it was the wax that did not allow me to listen, it was Saturday night at night, and I had to wait until Monday to find a Doctor, in this condition I could not wait all weekend, and thanks to Dr Norman J Chan. I could solve my problem Dr Chan is an excellent professional, kind to his patients, His office is very beautiful, clean, and his very friendly staff. Thank you Dr Chan.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Chan was very direct, knowledgable and had great bedside manner. His team was also very efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend based on my experience.
Gary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
First doctor and office I have ever been to that had price transparency and quoted the actual price of service and any additional possible services. Dr. Chan was also very thorough.